About the Choir

Trustee's and Committee Members


Chairman: Mr Christopher Williams

Honorary Secretary : Mrs Margaret Smith

Honorary Treasurer : Mr Joe Cieslik

Honorary Ticket Secretary: Mrs Lucy Whitfield

Making Music Representative : Mrs Sarah Maude

Honorary Librarian : Mrs Gail Easterbrooke

Elected Voice Part Representatives

Bass - Mr Chris Tunnard

Alto - Mrs Sue Johnson

Soprano - Mrs Annabelle Polito

Tenor - Mr Colin Whitham

Additional Trustees

Mr Brian Keeley

Mr Rob Widdows